One Liner Wednesday: Really Short Story

What did you think would happen when you said, 

I’m married but my wife hasn’t touched me in years

?????

Did you think I’d say, “Oh you poor baby,” and suck your cock to make up for what she doesn’t do to you?  Well you thought wrong.  What actually happened is my vagina dried up, because a married man looking for a bit on the side doesn’t deserve this kitty’s cream.    See, I’m not stupid…I know about married men not leaving their wives, and what you need to know is I’m not going to mess around with you and have nothing to show for it while she (your exalted wife who hasn’t touched you) lives in the big house and spends your paycheck.  She doesn’t touch you and you don’t leave her…you two deserve each other, so please leave me out of it.  

One thought on “One Liner Wednesday: Really Short Story

Leave a Reply

