Spring cleaning 

It’s still cold as fuck, but the calendar says March, so it’s time to start spring cleaning.  So far, I’ve cleaned out my closets, straightened out my dresser drawers.  And because spring cleaning is for your health & not just the house, I’m making an effort to drink more water (apparently I’m supposed to drink eight 8 ounce glasses a day, as opposed to one glass if I remember), & I’ve made appointments to go see the dentist and the gyn (both those visits will take place in early April).  

Hopefully I’ll find somewhere to unload the stack of paperbacks taking up space in my room (I don’t care if I sell or donate them, I read them & they’re taking up space).  And I of course have to tackle the rest of the house (I don’t look forward to the attic) and maybe see about sprucing up my wardrobe.

One thought on “Spring cleaning 

Leave a Reply

