Love yourself challenge 

Day 15–Draw something.  Get out the crayons and spend 15+ minutes drawing anything you want.

Yeah, I’m taking a pass on this one.  I’m a Middle, but I’m not the “let’s draw Daddy a pretty picture” type.  I’m more the let’s seductively eat a lollipop until Daddy notices me kind.  I don’t color, knit, sew, drink tea out of delicate little cups, have tea parties for teddy bears.  I DO smoke Daddy’s cigars when he’s at work, write smut, swear like a sailor…but I also want to sit on his lap and be told I’m a good girl.

Leave a Reply

