30 Days of Submission/Being Little 

Day 27: Do you have submissive desires or fantasies that you have yet to explore?  Do some of your desires confuse or frighten you?  Do they excite you?

One fantasy I’ve yet to explore is that of being a well-kept feedee, having a Daddy who loves me so much he lets me eat all my favorite foods and loves every curve, even if/when I get too big to wear shoes.  This fantasy excites me, but leaves me feeling conflicted because actually going through with it (letting myself get that big) would limit my life, my quality of life.  Of course, the fact that this fantasy leaves me feeling conflicted adds to the excitement.

2 thoughts on “30 Days of Submission/Being Little 

Leave a Reply

