30 Days of Submission/Being Little

Day 26: What are the qualities you seek in a Dominant partner and why?  Are some qualities deal breakers as in “must haves” or “must not haves”?

In all honesty, I’m not seeking anything or anyone so outrageous.  My ideal Dominant partner is male (because I’m a heterosexual female; is honest (because I’ve been with someone who wasn’t honest, and that wasn’t fun); respects me as a person & my hard limits (again, because I’ve been with someone who didn’t, and it wasn’t fun, it was a hell on earth, and NOT IN A GOOD WAY); is patient with me (because I’m not always patient with myself); owns a belt (because the masochist in me LOVES the sting of the leather against my bare bottom); has big hands to choke me with (because I LIKE to be choked); is not married (because I won’t be the other woman, the dirty secret you hide from all your “real” friends); says “Of course I’m gonna use protection”, and then uses protection (because I’ve been with guys who say “Yeah, I’ll use protection” and then they somehow forget the condom); understands that even though I’m a perpetual fifteen year old when I’m in Middle Space, my body is thirty-eight years old, and so no, I won’t be getting my legs behind my head when we make love (because it’s fun to play bossy Russian gymnastics coach & the young girl who has no money to pay for the lessons, but my body’s not as flexible as that of an actual young gymnast, or as slim); oh yeah, and someone who likes butt stuff as much as I do.

Leave a Reply

