30 Days of Submission/Being Little

Day 22: Can you feel submissive without a Dominant partner?  If so, how does your submission express itself?  If not, how do you handle your submission or submissive feelings?

I’m a single submissive right now.  But my submission still expresses itself.  For example, I go to an outdoor screening of The Rocky Horror Picture Show with my sister and she says “So where do you wanna sit?” when we get to the venue, and I say “I defer to you” even though she is NOT my Dominant (or even A dominant) and, because I defer to her about where we sit at the Rocky Horror Picture Show, at comedy night, at karoke at The Three Jolly Pigeons, and everywhere else we go, she’s quite annoyed with me.  She now says “Don’t defer to me” and I believe she’d like me to make a decision, but that’s not who or what I am.

Leave a Reply

