30 Days of Submission/Being Little

Day 21: Is there a physical position that makes you feel more submissive?

I guess the obvious answer is supposed to beI feel so much more submissive when I kneel before a Dominant.  But no, I don’t feel more submissive when I kneel,I never did.  I feel more submissive when a man’s big hand is choking me; I feel more submissive when I’m sitting in a restaurant and my man orders for me; I feel more submissive when my man picks out my clothes, helps me dress, then takes me out (on a leash) and doesn’t let me out of his sight.  I feel more submissive curled up in Daddy’s lap, my arms around his neck, my face in his chest.

Leave a Reply

