30 Days of Submission/Being Little

Day 16: Have you found your submissionchanged with different partners/relationships?  If you’re involved with partners of both sexes, does your submission relate or change based on gender or does it depend on the person?

In the past (and by in the past, I mean when I was intoxicated) I was the girl who would be like”Oh yeah, Daddy, I’ll be whoever you need me to be”  and then the morning a fter I’d wonder why the guy didn’t call me…Yeah, he didn’t call me because I gave him everything in the bathroom at the bar and he didn’t need or want any more from me.

Now, as a sober woman, I know who I am as a person, not just who I am as a submissive.  I know what I will and what I won’t do.  I tell a potential “Daddy” I’m  15 when I’m in Middle Space, and he says “Well, I prefer a younger Little Girl, so I’m a need you to be three”, and just Oh hell no…I’m 15 when I’m in Middle Space, I’m not comfortable regressing any further back, and a real Daddy knows not to try and make a Little regress any further back than that Little is comfortable with, so the guy who “needs” me  to be three when I’ve already said I’m 15 when I’m in Middle Space, he’s a poseur, an I don’t even know what posing as a Daddy Dom, a goddamn tourist in the DD/lg community, and I don’t want to have a relationship or even a hook up, with him.  So no, my submission doesn’t change for him just because he doesn’t know how to be a Dominant, what happens when I encounter him is the brat in me comes out and starts mouthing off at him before telling him in no uncertain terms to be on his way.

Leave a Reply

