I always wondered…

https://youtu.be/OrrE5bCA5lg

OK, so when this song came out, I was the drunk bitch (underage but I played hello titty with a bartender) in the mosh pit who ALWAYS had a lit cigarette and never realized that the mosh pit is no place for a lit cigarette (FYI, all these years later, I really am sorry to anyone whose clothing and/or skin my lit cigarettes came into contact with, I was to oout of it to notice, let alone do it on purpose).  But I always wondered if maybe this song was about having angry sex.  Just one of many thoughts that float through my mind.

Leave a Reply

