30 Days of Submission/Being Little

Is spanking or corporal punishment part of your submission?  Why or why not?

Oh fuck yes, and because I NEED to be spanked, I need that for a few reasons.  The painslut (masochist) in me likes the sound it makes when the Dominant’s hand/the flogger/paddle/crop/cane/cat makes contact with my ample bottom, and also likes to be able to see the bruises (and feel them) for days after.  And then there’s the fact that sometimes a spanking is just better therapy than anything I get on a shrink’s couch.  Yeah, the term therapy spanking exists for a reason.  Maybe I find being whacked across the ass with a paddle to be good therapy because my mother knocked me around when I was a kid & it’s all I know…maybe it’s because when I’m depressed or angry or have had a shit day, I feel like self-harming, and that whack across the ass with the paddle banishes those negative thoughts back to the hell from which they came.

Leave a Reply

