30 Days of Kink 

Day 29: Do you have a BDSM title?  What is your opinion of these titles in general?

I’m a Middle/Lolita, but I don’t expect people to genuflect and address me as “Your Lolitaness”.  I like when a man calls me 

Young lady 

or

Baby girl 

but those pet names are reserved for people who actually know me.  They are not for strangers.  

In general, I think some people have their head up their ass about these BDSM titles.  Telling me 

I am the Most High Lord Nichol and you will address me as Sir

when I just met the man and didn’t see the sign declaring him a most high anything and he is not MY sir.  He’s more like king nothing and I’d love to crown him (not in a good way).

In the end, titles are nice, but knowing who and what you are and being true to yourself is what’s really important.

7 thoughts on “30 Days of Kink 

  1. LM gifted me with Na(tasha) after my collaring as my slave name. Since i am she and she is me, that’s true essence. However, my slut or my cunt both curl my toes. He was and will forever be Master 💜

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

