30 Days of Kink 

Day 25: How open are you about your kinks?

How open am I 

with whom?

That’s what you really want to know.  I don’t call up my 73 year old father on Sunday and say 

Father, I’m a submissive who loves being whipped and lives for anal sex.

Ok, my parents are Catholic and strait-laced & I don’t speak so honestly with them.  But I 

will

tell prospective partners what I’m into, in no uncertain terms.  I’ll tell friends, my sisters, about the fact that I am a submissive, a Middle, a masochist.  It’s part of who and what I am.  

One thought on “30 Days of Kink 

  1. I am glad to see you are doing these. I’ll have to catch up on them.

    I like having my side to myself and my pet – and, well, to my closest friends. When I’m sitting next to my mother in church, I grin to myself because they don’t know what I’m capable of.

    It’s also pretty sexy to hear about you living for anal sex so that was a welcomed note for my night!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

