30 Days of Kink 

Day 10: What are your hard limits?

My hard limits are:

The underage 

Fire

Scat

Needles

Being zapped with electrical things (I killed enough brain cells when I was drinking)

Animals 

Having relations with my relations (I didn’t think I had to actually say that, but I was somewhere with my sister & a guy thought we were a “package deal”)

Men who wear more makeup than I do (exceptions will be made for rock stars, but not for the guy who works at Office Depot and plays guitar in his mom’s basement)

This list is subject to change at any time and without reason.  Anyone who has a problem with it can kiss the fattest part of my ass.


Leave a Reply

