30 Day Self Esteem Challenge 

Day Twenty-four: What is your favorite compliment to give & receive, and why?

My favorite compliment to give is when I tell my three year old niece how smart she is, because I mean it every time and I want her to grow up thinking she’s more then a pretty face.

My favorite compliment to receive is when anyone says I inspire them.  Some people say I inspire them because of my weight loss, my commitment to sobriety…every time someone says I inspire them, I am reminded of just how much I have accomplished in the past three years, most of which people said I’d never accomplish.

One thought on “30 Day Self Esteem Challenge 

Leave a Reply

