I hear you

Flickr / Democracy ChroniclesI was recently a guest on Hot 97 FM. I was on a panel discussing race relations and law enforcement. When these folks found out that I am a registered Republican, they were floored. My way of thinking, my views, and the fact that I went on this show is not consistent…

Why I Don’t Want To Belong To A Political Party

Like you, I’m pre-recorded amendment & live in NYC (I’m not Latina but Italian-American).  As pro-gun as I am, I also believe homosexuals don’t choose to be that way, they are born gay.  And you can tell Dr. Ben Carson I said he’s wrong. These days I identify most with the libertarian party, the party of smaller government & greater personal freedom (of course, with greater personal freedom comes increased personal responsibility).  

Leave a Reply

