You’re allowed 

Yes, I Still Hate My Ex

I still hate you sometimes, though I’m loath to admit it. I worry that saying it aloud will transform me into one of the excessive hangers-on to an ex-relationship that I never wanted to be. But it’s true. I do still hate you sometimes. Not the tear-stained, heart-panging, clench my gut way I used to.…

http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/ThoughtCatalog/~3/Glp0Yn_03_0/story01.htm

You’re allowed to still hate your ex.  Doesn’t matter if it’s been a month or a year, whatever atrocities he committed still happened…time you spent with him is time you won’t ever get back.  You don’t have to be friends with him to prove that you moved on.  He’s an ass.

Leave a Reply

