You can be a submissive AND a feminist, both at the same time

Shutterstock / CRMI would passionately state that I am a feminist. From day one, my mother raised me and my three sisters to believe that women could not only do anything, but that we could do it better than boys (the COMPLETE opposite of this mom). She was pro-choice and discussed abortion at the dinner table. She…

I Want To Be Dominated In Bed, But That Doesn’t Make Me Less Of A Feminist

http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/ThoughtCatalog/~3/94Xn_wsp6Mo/story01.htm

Just because you like to be spanked doesn’t make you less educated, less about your career, less of a fully functioning adult woman.  You can be dominated in the bedroom at home and then put on a power suit and go dominate in the boardroom.  

One thought on “You can be a submissive AND a feminist, both at the same time

  1. If anything I am more of a feminists and kick ass career woman because of my submission. What someone’s needs to get them wet doesn’t define the “whole” person they are. I’m as independent as one can be, taking care of myself since I was 14. I even raised my mother with no help. It’s just nice when a woman is so independent that when she submits….it takes the stress away, even if it’s only temporary.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

