Agreed

Parenthood 1. My Biggest Teenage Screw-up Now granted, I didn’t have many (awkward glasses-phase and honor roll plaques for the win) but my few masterpiece hot mess moments will definitely be shared with my kids. When, of course, they are of the appropriate age to both hear and appreciate the lesson. Mommy may or may…

5 Things I Will Never Hide From My Future Children

5 Things I Will Never Hide From My Future Children

If you have kids, be honest with them.  My mother dealt in lies, secrets, & betrayals.  And, having learned from her, I dealt in lies, secrets, & betrayals for much of my life.  But unlike her, I got honest, and though she hates me for it, I feel so much better now that I am no longer living a Web of lies.  

Leave a Reply

