Oh hell no

1. 2. 3. 4. 5. 6. 7. 8. 9. 10. 11. 12. 13. 14. 15. 16. 17. 18. 19. 20. 21. Do you have kids? Tell us your “oh-god-no” stories! [tc-mark] Read this: 50 Unintentional Quotes From Children That Will Send Shivers Down Your Spine Read this: 23 Parents Describe Their Kids’ Creepy Imaginary Friends…

21 Photos That Prove Kids Are Seriously The Worst

http://thoughtcatalog.com/%25tc-coauthor%25/2015/03/21-photos-that-prove-kids-are-seriously-the-worst/

So yesterday I went to get my nails done, as I do every other Tuesday.  A woman & her five year old daughter came in with the woman’s boyfriend because the boyfriend needed a manicure.  The kid was wearing a private school uniform and proceeded to bitch that Phil (the mother’s boyfriend) was getting a manicure but she wasn’t…the kid knocked over the garbage pail & rolled on the floor in the garbage.  The mother was too busy telling the manicurist how to do phil’s nails correctly so as not to anger him…Phil was yapping on a cell phone.  I think I was the only one who noticed when the kid took off her shoes and tights in the nail place.  Finally, phil’s nails were done (he’s a bigger diva than I am) and they were ready to leave.  That’s when they noticed the kid, and of course they were angry that she’d removed her shoes & tights.  As they left, all I could think was thank god I don’t have kids & I can get my nails done in peace and quiet.

Leave a Reply

