Therapy

I fished Master Theo’s business card out of my purse and dialed his number.

“Good afternoon, you’ve reached Master Theo,” his voice was deep, black, and cultured…I guessed Virginia, “if you are calling to schedule a session, please tell me how you got my name.”

“Good afternoon, Master Theo,” I said, “My name is Cara, and Leila, the bartender at Paddles, gave me your name and business card. She recommends you very highly.”

“I know Leila well,” he said, “so tell me, Cara, are you looking to schedule a session?”

“Very much so, Master Theo,” I said, “your hourly rate is here on your business card, and it’s very reasonable.”

“Very well. What is it you’re looking to do?”

“A therapy session,” I said, “at my residence,” I said, “at your earliest convenience.”

“Therapy session?” Master Theo asked.

“Correct, Sir. I believe you’re familiar with the term ‘therapy spanking’.”

“I see,” now I heard him smiling over the phone, “Will you require to be spanked by hand or with an object?”

“You can start with your hand and work your way up to the Dragon’s tongue, Sir, if that’s OK with you.”

“I can be there at five this afternoon,” he said. “Text me the address.”

“Five is wonderful, Sir.” I hung up, texted him the address, and waited patiently.

Master Theo arrived promptly at five that afternoon, ever a man of his word. he wore a business suit and carried a small suitcase, which looked to all outward appearances like a salesman’s sample case, but which I knew to contain the implements of Dominance (the whip, the cat o’nine, the flogger, the Dragon’s tongue), and I was happy to see the suitcase.

“Welcome to my home,” I said, wearing only a kimono, “please come in.”

“Thank you,” he said, entering, “you have a lovely place here.”

“Something to drink, Sir?”

“No thank you,” he said, “let’s get down to business.”

“Very well,” I said, “follow me into the bedroom.” I turned and led him into the bedroom. Taking off the kimono and dropping it at my feet, I turned to face the bed, bent myself over the bed with my ass in prime spanking position, and said, “Ready when you are, Sir.”

He started with his big right hand, swatting me full across the buttocks. I cried out in a mixture of pain and pleasure. “Thank you, Sir,” I shouted, “more.”

“More,” he said, as I heard him open the suitcase, “I’m just getting warmed up. He rubbed my buttocks a bit, and then I felt the wood of a paddle smack my ass. “You like my fraternity paddle?” he asked, as I bellowed. He thwacked me a few more times with the fraternity paddle, then dropped it and said, “Time for something stingier,” and I next felt the sting of a leather belt.

“Owwwwwwww!!!!!!!!!” I screamed good that time.

“Awwwwwwwwww yeah,” he said, leaning into it. He swung the belt again and caught me lower on the ass cheeks, and I screeched for him. Tears streamed down my face, my whole body shook, but I fucking LOVED every minute of it.

“Lay down on the bed flat on your back,” he directed, “legs splayed wide.”

I didn’t know what he was going to do next, but I didn’t dare refuse this man. He meant business. I laid on the bed, my legs splayed wide, my buttocks screaming with searing pain, and saw him standing over me still fully clothed in that gorgeous suit. In his right hand he held a Dragon’s tongue. He whipped me with it across my soft, rounded tummy, my inner thighs, and my pussy lips, while I cried, screamed in pain, and climaxed for him. It was painful, it was intense, it was cathartic. It was nothing short of heaven.

After, while I was shaking and muttering and not making any goddamn sense, Master Theo wrapped a blanket ‘round me and held me. There would be no more Dragontail, no more whipping for the day. He rubbed cream on my tummy, thighs, pussy lips, and buttocks. He sang to me. When I felt like myself again, he stood up, straightened his suit, which had gotten rumpled while he held me, I settled up with him for the three hours he had spent providing me “therapy”, and showed him out.

One thought on “Therapy

Leave a Reply

